top of page

myself a living torch

1,000 mortal perils

13-song LP, previously unreleased demos, transferred from DAT and cassette


voice, guitars, trumpet – jeffrey bright

guitars, moog, percussion – e-bone schulz

string bass, bass guitars – chris troy green

drums – christopher fisher


all words – bright

all music – schulz

except 3, 6, 8, 12 – bright


initial recording:

produced by myself a living torch

engineered by joshua heller

at guerrilla euphonics

oakland, california


additional recording:

san francisco, california

1991, 2016


cover photo & design - jeffrey bright


c) 1991 Myself a Living Torch

p) 2019 Jeffrey Alan Bright Music Archive

Fugitive Music Publishing / BMI

bottom of page