top of page

darke county

darke county

4-song EP, previously unreleased demos,

transferred from cassette


vocals, trumpet – jeffrey bright

guitars – e-bone schulz

string bass, bass guitars – chris troy green

drums – kenny dale johnson


all words – bright

all music – schulz



produced by darke county

engineered by tom mallon

350 bryant street studio

san francisco, california



cover design - jeffrey bright

c) 1990 Darke County

p) 2016 Jeffrey Alan Bright Music Archive

Fugitive Music Publishing / BMI

bottom of page